Aida Sarac

Assoc. Prof.

Aida Sarac

aida024@bih.net.ba

University of Sarajevo, Bosnia



Ayman Ghazi Yaseen Mustafa

Assoc. Prof.

Ayman Ghazi Yaseen Mustafa

agmustafa@qu.edu.qa

Qatar University, Qatar



Carlo Tacchetti

Prof.

Carlo Tacchetti

tacchetti.carlo@hsr.it

Universitâ Vita-Salute San Raffaele, Italia



Diogo de Freitas Branco Pais

Prof.

Diogo de Freitas Branco Pais

bdiogo.pais@nms.unl.pt

Universidade NOVA de Lizboa, Portuguese



Erkan Kaplanoğlu

Assoc. Prof.

Erkan Kaplanoğlu

ekaplanoglu@marmara.edu.tr

Marmara Üniversitesi



Gordana Teofilovski-Parapid

Prof.

Gordana Teofilovski-Parapid

teofilovski@yahoo.com

University of Belgrade, Serbia



Isabel Stabile

Prof.

Isabel Stabile

isabel.stabile@um.edu.mt

University of Malta, Malta



Ismet Gavrankapetanovic

Prof.

Ismet Gavrankapetanovic

ismetcap@ortotrauma.com.ba

University of Sarajevo, Bosnia



José Luis Bueno-López

Prof.

José Luis Bueno-López

The University of the Basque Country, Spain



Mehmet Arazi

Prof.

Mehmet Arazi

mehmet.arazi@drarazi.com

Mehmet Arazi Medical Center



Muhammad Z. Allouh

Prof.

Muhammad Z. Allouh

m_allouh@just.edu.jo

Jordan University, Jordan



Ramada Rateb Khasawneh

Assoc. Prof.

Ramada Rateb Khasawneh

ramada@yu.edu.jo

Yarmouk University, Jordan